Skip to content

Mary Balogh Book List

Mary Balogh Book List: browse and click to purchase

Browse the book series and click on the links to purchase.


Remember Love

Bedwyn Saga

One Night for Love

A Summer to Remember

Slightly Married

Slightly Wicked

Slightly Scandalous

Slightly Tempted

Slightly Sinful

Slightly Dangerous

Once Upon a Dream

Courting Julia

Courting Julia

Dancing with Clara

Tempting Harriet



Silent Melody





Huxtable Quintet

First Comes Marriage

Then Comes Seduction

At Last Comes Love

Seducing an Angel

A Secret Affair


More than a Mistress

No Man’s Mistress

Now a Bride

The Secret Mistress

Simply Series

Simply Unforgettable

Simply Love

Simply Magic

Simply Perfect

Stapleton – Downes

The Ideal Wife

A Precious Jewel

Dark Angel

Lord Carew’s Bride

The Famous Heroine

The Plumed Bonnet

A Christmas Bride

Survivors’ Club

The Proposal

The Suitor

The Arrangement

The Escape

Only Enchanting

Only a Promise

Only a Kiss

Only Beloved


The Trysting Place

A Counterfeit Betrothal

The Notorious Rake


The Gilded Web

A Promise of Spring

Web of Love

The Devil’s Web


Someone to Love

Someone to Hold

Someone to Wed

Someone to Care

Someone to Trust

Someone to Honor

Someone to Remember

Someone to Romance

Someone to Cherish

Someone Perfect

Other Mary Balogh Books

A Masked Deception

The Double Wager

A Chance Encounter

Red Rose

The Trysting Place

The First Snowdrop

The Wood Nymph

The Constant Heart

Gentle Conquest

Secrets of The Heart

An Unacceptable Offer

The Ungrateful Governess

A Daring Masquerade

A Gift of Daises

The Obedient Bride

Lady With the Black Umbrella

The Incurable Matchmaker

An Unlikely Duchess

A Certain Magic

Snow Angel

A Christmas Bride / A Christmas Beau

A Counterfeit Betrothal / The Notorious Rake

Beyond the Sunrise

A Christmas Promise


Thief of Dreams

A Matter of Class